What's On

Our Sunday services are sadly suspended once again, in line with the latest government restrictions.

YouTube services will continue to be produced by the Southwark and Deptford Circuit team, and previous weeks' services remain available to watch.

Sunday 22nd November

10.30 am Click here for this morning's service

Sunday 15th November can be found here

Sunday 8th November Remembrance Sunday can be found here 

Sunday 1st November All Saints' Day can be found here 

Sunday 25th October can be found here

Sunday 18th October can be found here

Sunday 11th October can be found here

Sunday 4th October can be found here 

Sunday 27th September can be found here

Sunday 20th September can be found here 

Sunday 13th September can be found here 

Sunday 6th September can be found here

Services

We hold Sunday morning services at 10.30 am which last for about an hour, followed by refreshments.