What's On

Our services are currently suspended, because of the seriousness of the Corona Virus situation, but we are planning to restart live services on Sunday 30th May. YouTube services continue to be produced by the Southwark and Deptford Circuit and all previous weeks' services can still be found on YouTube.

Sunday 9th May 10.30 am

Our circuit service can be found here

Sunday 2nd May

Our circuit service for the fifth Sunday of Easter can be found here

Sunday 25th April

Our circuit service for the fourth Sunday of Easter can be found here

Sunday 18th April

Our circuit service for the third Sunday of Easter can be found here

Sunday 11th April

Our circuit service for the second Sunday of Easter can be found here

Easter Sunday 4th April

Our circuit service for Easter Day can be found here

Our Holy Week reflections and services are still available on YouTube

Saturday 3rd April can be found here

Good Friday 2nd April can be found here

Maundy Thursday 1st April can be found here

Wednesday 31st March can be viewed here

Tuesday 30th March can be viewed here

Monday 29th March can be viewed here

Services

We hold Sunday morning services at 10.30 am which last for about an hour, followed by refreshments.